top of page

Special Needs 

Rehabilitation

Support Meeting

A photo of a child in a wheel chair with a care taker looking happy

 

 

We welcome participation from locations other than the U.S. 

*We ask that you keep the personal information of other participants strictly confidential.

*Although this is an online meeting, we ask that you turn on the video so we can see and talk with you in the meeting room. If you have special circumstances or a physical condition preventing you from turning on the video, please let us know.

*You can join or leave during the event, so please join at your convenience. 

鈴木幸雄医師
​・産婦人科専門医
​​・婦人科腫瘍専門医
​​・FLAT婦人科がん
   プログラム
 臨床アドバイザー
A photo of Yukio Suzuki
村上幸祐医師
​・産婦人科専門医
​​・婦人科腫瘍専門医
​​・FLAT婦人科がん
   プログラム
 臨床アドバイザー
A photo of Ryu Okubo

担当医師

 

 

On the second Thursday of each month, we meet to talk with families who may need special needs rehabilitation support.

 

We are here to share and exchange information with those who have children with special needs, those who have raised children with special needs, and those who are professionals in the field of special needs support. Let's share our feelings and exchange information.

 

Date/Time: the second Thursday of each month

8 - 9:30 pm (EDT/EST)

7 - 8:30 (CDT/CST)

6 - 7:30 (MDT/MST)

5 - 6:30(PDT/PST)

*The medical advisor will not attend this meeting.

If you are interested in attending but have not yet registered, please click the button below to register.

ピアファシリテーター、またこの職業をご専門とされている方で、この会のファシリテーションにご興味のある方は、

ぜひ support@flatjp.org までご連絡ください。

bottom of page