top of page

Senior Cafe

A photo of a smiling senior couple

 

 

We welcome participation from locations other than the U.S. 
 

*We ask that you keep the personal information of other participants strictly confidential.

*Although this is an online meeting, we ask that you turn on the video so we can see and talk with you in the meeting room. Please let us know if you have special circumstances or a physical condition preventing you from turning on the video.

*You can join or leave during the event, so please join at your convenience. 

ファシリテーターを

募集中です。

​ご興味のある方は、

support@flatjp.orgまでぜひご連絡ください。

Yuji Yamada, MD
​• American Board Certified Geriatrician
• Doctor of Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine, Mount Sinai School of Medicine
• Clinical Advisor for FLAT Senior Cafe Program
A portrait photo of Dr. Yuji Yamada

Advisor

* This program is held in Japanese.

 

On the first Wednesday of every month, the café is open to those 60 years of age and older.

 

This is a place of relaxation for everyone who tends to isolate themselves in their homes. We welcome U.S. geriatricians and specialists to share with you and give you tips on how to stay healthy in the U.S., and we also provide consultation on your problems and health. If you would like to have someone to talk to or make friends of the same generation, please feel free to join us!

 

Date/Time: the first Wednesday of every month

7 - 8:30 pm (EST/EDT)

6 - 7:30 (CST/CDT)

5 - 6:30 (MST/MDT)

4 - 5:30 (PST/PDT)

If you are interested in attending but have not yet registered, please click the button below to register.

 

ピアファシリテーターを募集しています。

ご興味がある方は

ぜひ support@flatjp.org までご連絡ください。

A photo of a man smiling facing a laptop

Calling all men over 60 years old!

Let's form a men's seniors group!

bottom of page