top of page

Gynecological Cancer Patients

Support Meeting 

Three faces of young woman

We welcome your participation not only in the U.S. but also in other countries.

We will be navigated by a facilitator who has experienced gynecological cancer and will be joined by either Dr. Suzuki or Dr. Murakami,  gynecological cancer clinical advisors.


 

​*We ask that you keep the personal information of other participants strictly confidential.

*Although this is an online meeting, we ask that you turn on the video so we can see and talk with you in the meeting room. If you have special circumstances or a physical condition preventing you from turning on the video, please let us know.

*You can join or leave during the event, so please join at your convenience. )

Yukio Suzuki, M.D.
• Obstetrics and Gynecology Specialist
• Gynecologic Oncologist
• Clinical Advisor for FLAT
Gynecologic Oncology    Program
A portrait photo of Dr. Yukio Suzuki
Kosuke Murakami, M.D.
​• Obstetrics and Gynecology Specialist
• Gynecologic Oncologist
• Clinical Advisor for FLAT
Gynecologic Oncology    Program
A portrait photo of Dr. Ryu Okubo

Advisors

* This program is held in Japanese.

 

On the first Thursday of every month, we hold a support meeting for gynecological cancer patients and survivors.

 

Whether you have just been diagnosed with ovarian, fallopian tube, uterine or cervical cancer, or have already completed treatment and need information, why not share information and share your feelings in Japanese?

 

Date/Time: the first Thursday of every month

8 - 9:30 pm (EST/EDT)

7 - 8:30 pm (CST/CDT)

6 - 7:30 pm (MST/MDT)

5 - 6:30 pm (PST/PDT)

If you are interested in attending and have not yet registered, please click the button below to register.

bottom of page