top of page

Breast Cancer Patients

Support Meeting

A photo of a cup cake with a pink ribbon

 

 

We welcome your participation not only in the U.S. but also in other countries.

*We ask that you keep the personal information of other participants strictly confidential.

*Although this is an online meeting, we ask that you turn on the video so we can see and talk with you in the meeting room. If you have special circumstances or a physical condition preventing you from turning on the video, please let us know.

*You can join or leave during the event, so please join at your convenience. 

Rie Tahara, M.D.
​​• FLAT Breast Cancer Program, Clinical Advisor
​​• Breast physician
• Director of BC Tube, Inc.
A portrait photo of Dr. Rie Tahara

Advisor

 

* This program is held in Japanese.

 

On the second Friday of every month, we hold a support meeting for breast cancer patients and survivors.

 

Whether you have just been diagnosed with breast cancer, have already completed treatment, or need information, why not share information and your feelings in Japanese?

 

​Date/Time: the second Friday of every month

7 - 8:30 pm (EST/EDT)

6 - 7:30 pm (CST/CDT)

5 - 6:30 pm (MST/MDT)

4 - 5:30 pm (PST/PDT)

If you would like to participate, please click the button below to register.

bottom of page