top of page
A photo of a tea set

Women's Cancer Patients Cafe

 

 

*We ask that you keep the personal information of other participants strictly confidential.

*Although this is an online meeting, we ask that you turn on the video so we can see and talk with you in the meeting room. Please let us know if you have special circumstances or a physical condition preventing you from turning on the video.

*You can join or leave during the event, so please join at your convenience. )

鈴木幸雄医師
​・産婦人科専門医
​​・婦人科腫瘍専門医
​​・FLAT婦人科がん
   プログラム
 臨床アドバイザー
A photo of Dr. Yukio Suzuki
村上幸祐医師
​・産婦人科専門医
​​・婦人科腫瘍専門医
​​・FLAT婦人科がん
   プログラム
 臨床アドバイザー
A photo of Dr. Ryo Okubo

担当医師

 

* This program is held in Japanese.

 

On the fourth Tuesday of each month, female cancer patients and survivors gather for a meeting.

 

Whether you are a woman, who has just been diagnosed with cancer or have already completed treatment, why not join us and chat in Japanese about how you are spending your time these days? 

 

*A medical advisor will not attend this meeting.

 

​Date/Time: the fourth Tuesday of each month

1~2:30 pm (EST/EDT)

12 - 1:30 pm (CST/CDT)

11 am - 12:30 pm (MST/MDT)

10 - 11:30 am (PST/PDT)

If you are a gynecological cancer patient, click here →

 

If you are a patient of other cancer, click here → 

 

If you are a breast cancer patient, click here → 

bottom of page